个人防护装备是一种稀有商品,需要对其进行管理

欢迎使用您的帐户信息中心

由...所提交 b.joshi on 五,04 / 17 / 2020 - 08:35

我们正处于全球充满挑战的时期。 COVID-19破坏了全球业务。 有关缺乏个人防护装备,个人防护装备被过度使用或滥用的新闻报道,重要的是保护似乎稀有的商品。 社区在家里缝制口罩,然后“捣鼓”,但我们是否还需要这样做?

并非所有人都知道库存管理硬件。 也许我们已经习惯于将必需的库存存放在储藏室的橱柜中,有人实际盘点库存,订购的数量超过了我们的需要,物品放错了位置–听起来很熟悉吗?

尽管倾向于使用灵活,安全的软件也很重要,但我们倾向于将重点放在重要的清单硬件上。 如果您可以从世界任何地方远程24/7全天候访问您的解决方案,该怎么办? 我们的云平台WebSync允许您执行此操作。 购买额外的订阅,您还可以拥有 终端管理,这是针对运行SupplyPoint计算机的Windows PC的基于云的安全性,合规性和支持服务。

全球已有6000多家客户在使用 WebSync,请从客户Gruppo Grazioli那里了解为什么对他们的业务特别重要,尤其是在当今的当前形势下:“我相信WebSync是有效管理我们在客户站点安装的自动售货机的基本工具。 特别是在一些设施正在运转但不允许外部供应商或人员进入的困难时期,我们能够实时监控客户的库存,以便我们可以及时准备丢失的物品。 而且,我们可以在数据库上工作而无需要求客户在场:新项目,描述或最低库存量的更改,订单管理等,这些都是我目前可以从自己的家庭办公室轻松完成的操作。 此外,当发生错误时,我们可以及时通知客户并以最小的努力进行处理,从而提供非常高的客户服务”

了解有关我们的软件解决方案如何不仅在今天而且在将来也能帮助您的业务发展的更多信息。

联系您当地的团队

终端管理WebSync
PPE

PPE is a rare commodity and it needs to be managed

Welcome to your account dashboard

Submitted by b.joshi on Fri, 04/17/2020 - 08:35

 We are in a challenging period globally. COVID-19 has disrupted businesses worldwide. With reports in the news on the lack of PPE, PPE being overused or abused, it’s important to protect what seems a rare commodity. Communities are sewing masks at home and ‘pitching’ in but should we even need to do that?

Not everyone is aware of Inventory Management hardware. Perhaps we are used to essential inventory being stocked in stock room cupboards, someone counting inventory physically, ordering more than we need, items being misplaced – does this sound familiar?

We tend to focus on hardware for inventory which is important, though it’s just as important to have flexible and secure software. What if you could have 24/7 access remotely from anywhere in the world for your solutions? Our cloud platform WebSync allows you to do this. Buy an additional subscription and you can also have EndPoint Management, a cloud based security, compliance and support service for Windows PCs, running SupplyPoint machines.

With over 6000 customers worldwide already using WebSync, find out from our customer Gruppo Grazioli why it’s important to their business especially in today's current situation: “I believe WebSync is a fundamental tool to effectively manage the vending machines we installed at our customer sites. Especially in this difficult times where some facilities are running but external suppliers or personnel are not allowed to enter, we are able to monitor in real time our customer’s stocks so that we can prepare the missing items to be shipped in time. Moreover, we can work on the databases without asking the customer to be present: new items, changes in descriptions or minimum stocks, orders managements and so on, are all operations that I’m currently able to do very easily from my home office. In addition, when an error occurs we can promptly inform the customer and work through it with the minimum effort, giving a very high customer service”

Find out more about our how our software solutions can help support your business not just today but in the future too.

Contact your local team

EndPoint ManagementWebSync
PPE