解决方案

SupplyPoint是智能库存领域的全球领导者,在全球范围内提供世界一流的解决方案。

研发团队
SupplyPoint始终重视其内部研发能力。 我们拥有产品设计的所有方面,包括机械,电子和软件工程,以及专业的质量人员,我们能够不断开发一系列产品,提供令人难以置信的灵活性和功能。 我们拥有一支不断扩展的多元化工程师团队,他们带来了250多年的综合研发经验,涵盖3核心学科,...
BinSense侧视图
SupplyPoint企业解决方案采用先进的技术和基础设施进行设计和构建,可提供您可控制的灵活,节省成本的解决方案。 基于功能强大的软件,每个使用点机器可以在LAN上运行或通过互联网同步到我们的云平台。 在竞争日益激烈的世界中,我们的SupplyPoint系统提供全面的,以信息为中心的解决方案,让您在竞争中保持领先地位。 SupplyPoint装置可配置,......
交付
我们在以下领域为您提供并为您提供支持,以确保您拥有向最终用户提供SupplyPoint解决方案的所有知识,技能和培训。 如果您确定无疑,我们将与您合作,确保您的业务解决方案发挥最大化。 培训我们拥有设备齐全的培训设施以及包含所有最新解决方案的综合产品展示厅。 我们设备齐全的培训室经常用于培训我们的员工和分配......
全球商业团队
你为什么要跟我们合作? 当您加入SupplyPoint时,您将获得超过20多年智能库存经验的合作伙伴,在研发,制造,营销,全球商业销售方面拥有无穷无尽的专业知识,以及热衷于创建和提供卓越客户服务的人员。 我们相信在全球建立长期合作伙伴关系。 我们相信开放,与我们的合作伙伴一起诚信和推动成果。 我们…

Solutions

SupplyPoint are world leaders in intelligent inventory, providing world class solutions around the world.

Research and Development team
SupplyPoint has always valued its in-house Research and Development capabilities. Taking ownership of all aspects of product design, covering Mechanical, Electronic and Software engineering, along with dedicated quality personnel, we have been able to continually develop a range of products that offer an incredible degree of flexibility and features. We have an expanding team of diverse engineers, bringing with them over 250 years of combined R & D experience, covering 3 core disciplines,…
BinSense side view
SupplyPoint Enterprise Solutions are designed and built using leading-edge technologies and infrastructure providing flexible, cost -saving solutions you control. Built on powerful software each point-of-use machine can operate on a LAN or synchronize over the internet to our cloud platform. In an increasingly competitive world, our SupplyPoint systems provide comprehensive, information-centric solutions, allowing you to stay ahead of your competition. SupplyPoint units are configurable,…
Deliver
We deliver and support you in the following areas to ensure you have all the knowledge, skills and training to deliver SupplyPoint solutions to your end user. If you are an end sure, we will work with you to make sure you get the best out of our solution for your business. Training We have fully equipped training facilities as well as comprehensive product show rooms which house all the latest solutions. Our fully equipped training rooms are regularly used to train our staff and distribution…
Global Commercial team
Why should you partner with us? When you come on board with SupplyPoint, you will gain a partner with over 20 years experience in intelligent inventory, an endless pool of expertise in Research & Development,  Manufacturing, Marketing, Global Commercial Sales and people with passion to create and deliver great customer service.  We believe in building long-lasting partnerships across the world. We believe in being open, working with our partners with integrity and driving results. We…